Help Center

Closing a Display

You can close a Display using one of the following methods. Each method will prompt you to save your changes if any modifications have been made to the particular Display.

  • From the File Menu select Close.

  • From the Window Menu select Close All to close all open Displays.

  • Select the Workspace Menu > Clear Workspace (or press Ctrl+W).

  • Select the Workspace Menu > Clear Workspace except Current Document (or press Ctl+Y).

  • When a Display has been opened by using a Drill-down or Link, select the icon on the Toolbar to close the current Display and return to the previous Display.

  • Click the  button on a window to close all windows in the active Display.

Provide feedback on this article